We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Enemy

The Enemy

Forget James Bond.
Forget Jason Bourne.
Forget Jack Bauer.
Meet Victor.

He’s the world’s deadliest assassin, locked in an uneasy alliance with the CIA. And he has a list: three names, three victims. But with each name he crosses off, the game grows far more complex – and far more lethal. With a woman to protect and a conspiracy to unravel, the perfect assassin is now the perfect target.

Zooming from Moscow to London to Washington, loaded with suspense, twists and sex appeal, The Enemy is a high-octane thrill ride for fans of Lee Child and The Bourne Identity.

‘Jack Reacher meets Thomas Crown’ Simon Kernick

‘Echoes of Jason Bourne . . . each plot twist is unexpected and well-timed’ Daily Mail
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 24th July 2014

Price: £17.99

ISBN-13: 9781405532242