We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Inspector Mayo Mysteries

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780751579758

Price: £11.99

ON SALE: 13th August 2019

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The Inspector Mayo Mysteries omnibus is a perfect introduction to the offbeat world of Gil Mayo, Chief Detective in the sleepy little English town of Lavinstock.

Full of eccentric characters, perplexing mysteries and warm humour, this is a series that has been lauded as a worthy successor to Christie’s Miss Marple tales.

This volume collects together the first three novels:

Cast a Cold Eye
Requiem for a Dove
Death of a Good Woman

This omnibus was first released to coincide with the worldwide broadcast of a major new BBC television series starring Alistair McGowan as Gil Mayo.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less