We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Mitford Murders Collection

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781408729601

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 24th October 2023

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

An extraordinary meld of fact and fiction — Graham Norton

Collected together for the first time at a special price, all six novels in the hugely acclaimed, much-loved The Mitford Murders series.

When Louisa Cannon escapes a life of poverty to work for famous socialities the Mitford family in 1919, little does she know it will lead her through more than two decades of murders and mystery.

As she becomes first maid and then friend to the six Mitford sisters, Louisa discovers a talent for solving crimes. Alongside policeman Guy Sullivan, she will investigate the murder of Florence Nightgale’s goddaughter, a treasure hunt gone awry, and even a missing Mitford sister.

Inspired by real events, The Mitford Murders is a riveting series for fans of Anthony Horowitz and Agatha Christie, a glimpse into a work of high society and low crimes.


‘A glittering, entertaining, perfectly formed whodunnit’
Adele Parks

‘Exactly the sort of book you might enjoy with the fire blazing, the snow falling etc. The solution is neat and the writing always enjoyable’
Anthony Horowitz

‘A lively, well-written, entertaining whodunnit’
The Times

What's Inside

Read More Read Less