We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Where She Went

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472123817

Price: £12.99

ON SALE: 2nd March 2017

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

The perfect revenge takes patience . . .

Melanie wakes up one morning next to a man she doesn’t remember. When his wife walks in, Melanie realises to her horror that no one can see or hear her – because she is dead.

But has she woken up next to her murderer? And why is she an invisible guest in a house she can’t seem to leave?

As she begins to piece together the last days of her life, it becomes clear she has to make a choice:

Bring her killer to justice, or wreak her own revenge on the man who murdered her.
__________________________

An utterly addictive psychological thriller with a killer twist, perfect for fans of Gone Girl, My Lovely Wife and Behind Her Eyes.

What everyone’s saying about Where She Went:


Oh my word, what a totally captivating thriller

Never expected the final twist

What a page-turner

Addictive

Wow . . . I couldn’t put it down!

Best book I’ve read in a long time!

A chilling read that leaves you shuddering

Brilliantly dark

Gripping . . . kept me guessing right from the start

‘An amazing cliffhanger’

Could not put it down

So many twists I didn’t see coming

‘Very addictive and thrilling

Unputdownable

Loved it . . . A delicious premise’

A superb, dark tale

Reviews

Turns the whodunit genre on its head and catapults B.E. Jones firmly into the 'one to watch' category
Starburst Magazine
A dark murder mystery with an intriguing twist . . . If you enjoyed Sarah Pinborough's latest novel, Behind Her Eyes, then give this a try
Sci-Fi Bulletin
I got completely sucked in by this . . . If Rebecca had written Rebecca what you'd get is Where She Went. An irresistible voice, a unique predicament and a cast of characters that plays acid jazz on your heartstrings. Hard to take and impossible to look away
Catriona McPherson