Browse

Blame

Jeff Abbott

Published on: 18/07/2017

Genre: ,


A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl’s search for justice, perfect for fans of JP Delaney’s The Girl Before and Michelle Frances’s The Girlfriend. 

IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU’D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN’T YOU?

The crash that killed him

Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane’s note: I wish we were dead together. 

A girl to blame

From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die?

The secrets she should forget

Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . .

I know what really happened. I know what you don’t remember.

A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins.

 


Praise for Jeff Abbott:

Panic is an instant classic’ Lee Child

One of the best thriller writers of our time’ Harlan Coben

Panic is a ride down the roaring rapids. Jeff Abbott has put together a hell of a page turner‘ Michael Connelly

‘The unconventional plot, the constant surprises, and above all the psychological depth of the characters all make this a first-rate crime novel‘ Kirkus



You Might Also Like:

The Sister

The Gift

The Marsh King’s Daughter

The Perfect Girl

Painkiller


About the author:

Jeff Abbott

Jeff Abbott is the internationally bestselling author of eleven novels, including the thrillers PANIC, FEAR, and RUN and the Sam Capra novels. He is a three-time nominee for the Edgar Award and in 2012 won the International Thriller Writers Award for his novel The Last Minute. He lives in Austin, Texas, with his family. Read the award-winning Sam Capra […]


Click to see Crime Vault reader reviews

Currently no reviews

Leave your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use limited HTML for formatting your review and linking

*