Susan Elia MacNeal

Susan Elia MacNeal - official website

Susan Elia MacNeal is the New York Times-bestselling author of the Maggie Hope Mystery series. She has won the Barry Award in the USA as well as being nominated for the Macavity, Dilys and Edgar Awards.

Titles by this author:

Ordered by date published (Old > New)

Mr Churchill’s Secretary

Princess Elizabeth’s Spy

His Majesty’s Hope

The Prime Minister’s Secret Agent