Rhys Bowen

Find Rhys Bowen on Facebook
Rhys Bowen - official website

Rhys Bowen is the New York Times Bestselling Author of the Royal Spyness Series, Molly Murphy Mysteries, and Constable Evans. She has won the Agatha Best Novel Award and has been nominated for the Edgar Best Novel. Rhys’s titles have received rave reviews around the globe.

Rhys currently writes two mystery series, the atmospheric Molly Murphy novels, about a feisty Irish immigrant in 1900s New York City, and the funny and sexy Royal Spyness mysteries, about a penniless minor royal in 1930s Britain. Her books have made bestseller lists, garnered many awards, nominations, and starred reviews. She was born in England and married into a family with historic royal connections. She now divides her time between California and Arizona.

Titles by this author:

Ordered by date published (Old > New)

Murphy’s Law

Death of Riley

For the Love of Mike

Oh Danny Boy

In Dublin’s Fair City

In Like Flynn

Her Royal Spyness

The Twelve Clues of Christmas

Heirs and Graces

Royal Blood

Naughty in Nice

Masked Ball at Broxley Manor

Queen of Hearts

Malice at the Palace

Royal Flush

A Royal Pain

In a Gilded Cage

The Last Illusion

Tell Me, Pretty Maiden

Edge of Dreams

Away in a Manger

City of Darkness and Light

Through the Window

The Family Way

City of Darkness and Light

The Face in the Mirror

Bless The Bride

A Time of Fog and Fire