Pat McIntosh

Born and brought up in Lanarkshire, for many years Pat McIntosh lived and worked in Glasgow before settling on the West coast.

Titles by this author:

Ordered by date published (Old > New)

The Stolen Voice

A Pig of Cold Poison

The Counterfeit Madam

The Nicholas Feast

The Merchant’s Mark

St Mungo’s Robin

The Rough Collier

The Harper’s Quine

The Fourth Crow

The King’s Corrodian

The Gil Cunningham Omnibus (Books 1-4)

The Lanimer Bride